Dixie Dregs – Autographed – Live at the Montreux Jazz Festival 1978 – DVD



The original! The Dregs are featured in their breakthrough 1978 Montreux appearance! It’s the only official video with the original lineup of Steve Morse, Andy West, Rod “The Rod” Morgenstein, Allen Sloan and Mark Parrish. The show includes all your favourite Dregs tunes…that were written as of 1978. Bonus features include appearances on “American Bandstand” and “Don Kirshner’s Rock Concert”. The DVDs are from the original pressing, and are all autographed by Steve.

Concert Tracklisting

1. Free Fall
2. Leprechaun Promenade
3. Country House Shuffle
4. Patchwork
5. Attila The Hun
6. The Bash
7. Night Of The Living Dregs
8. Wages of Weirdness
9. Take It Off The Top
10. Kathreen
11. Dixie


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

( 5 ratings ) View All Ratings

No ratings have been submitted for this product yet.